OSRiffic DCC

  • Player(s) wanted
  • Beginner Friendly

Description

Want to make a drop-in-and-out no stress game for all. If you want something, keep showing up and quest for it. I'm thinking this kind of time (Thursdays for Americans): Yokohama, Japan Wed at 08:00 JST Los Angeles, USA Tue at 15:00 PST New York, USA Tue at 18:00 EST London, United Kingdom Tue at 23:00 GMT

Details

  • Weekly
  • Voice Only
  • Playing English
  • Adult content (18+)
  • Combat heavy
  • Homebrew
  • RP

Send listing report

You already reported this listing

This is private and won't be shared with the owner.

Appointments

 

 / 

Sign in

Send Message

My favorites

Application Form

Claim Business

Share